logo

Geoárea booklet

 

PME Líder

In 2019, at 30 of july, IAPMEI has distinguish GEOÁREA-Consultores de Geotecnia e Ambiente Lda, NIF 507299132, with the statute of PME Líder, in 2019.
 

Strategy

Above all, GEOÁREA favours a direct contact with the Client, aiming to accomplish an absolute Client satisfaction through the delivery of high quality services combined with the fulfilment of agreed deadlines and bid proposals.

It’s part of our development strategy to be distinguished by excellence, precision and innovation. In these terms we are currently certified by standards ISO 9001.

Being aware that the quest for new construction work markets is crucial for the line of activity GEOAREA intervenes, internationalisation assumes an inevitable importance. In that regard, GEOAREA has been exploring other markets than the Portuguese one, with successful results in Mozambique, Angola, Algeria, Cape Verde, Spain, Ireland and Macau.

Technical staff

Fernando Ferreira |

know more

Fernando Ferreira | Geological Engineer / General Manager | 966 081 950 | fernando.ferreira@geoarea.pt
Eurico Teixeira |

know more

Eurico Teixeira | Geologist | 927 509 520 | eurico.teixeira@geoarea.pt
Luís Lopes |

know more

Luís Lopes | Geological Engineer | 927 509 519 | luis.lopes@geoarea.pt
Eduardo Gomes |

know more

Eduardo Gomes | Geologist | eduardo.gomes@geoarea.pt
Marco Bento |

know more

Marco Bento | Geologist | marco.bento@geoarea.pt
Henrique Rézio |

know more

Henrique Rézio | Geologist | henrique.rezio@geoarea.pt
Pedro Dias |

know more

Pedro Dias | Geólogo | pedro.dias@geoarea.pt
Frederico Ribeiro |

know more

Frederico Ribeiro | Geologist | frederico.ribeiro@geoarea.pt
Nuno Rei |

know more

Nuno Rei | Geologist | nuno.rei@geoarea.pt
Raquel Correia |

know more

Raquel Correia | Administrative Assistant, Financial and SGQA | 214 196 195 | raquel@geoarea.pt

Quality and Environmental Policy

Geoarea is a consulting firm specialized in the subjects of geotechnics and environment, endowed with a technical staff and equipment that assures a high quality work standard as well as the fulfilment of all contractual deadlines.

The expertise, professionalism and dedication that identifies our human resources leads GEOAREA to an up-to-date, dynamic and competitive market vision.

Our services aim to provide a high quality standard, and our technical team comprises experienced staff in the subjects of geology, engineering geology and geotechnics, which have participated in the main design and construction works developed in Portugal in past decade.

In order to commit to these goals, Geoárea implemented a quality management system and defined our quality policy. The management quality system embraces the ativities and processes regarding conception, development and technical assistance of geotechnical and environment studies and engineering projects.

By establishing this policy Geoarea commits to the continuous search for improvement of its Quality and Environment Management System and also the fulfilment of the requirements stated in NP EN ISO9001.

 

Privacy policy and protection of data

Geoárea, Consultores de Geotecnia e Ambiente Lda, we understand the importance of using your personal data, aswell the pricacy inherent, thus we comprimise ourselves to used them to the indicated and identified proposes, and acording to your rights regarding the protection of data laws - Law 67/98, 26th of october, and furthermore prevalent laws,  Law 41/2004,  18th of august, and Law 46/2012, 29th of august. 

All enquires, comments and requests regarding privacy policy and personal data can be submited by email to geral@geoarea.pt or by registered email.

Our PPPD can be periodically subject to modifications, whereas, significant changes will be updated by email, or publish in this website, without previous acknowlege or expressed consent of the interessed part.

PRIVACY POLICY AND  PROTECTION OF DATA